Our members

Full Members

Associate Members

ARTC - Australian Rail Track Corporation
GFA and Associates
Gold and Copper Resources Pty Limited
Golden Cross Resources Ltd
Helix Resources Ltd
Hill End Gold Limited
Heron Resources Limited

Jodama Pty Ltd
Jervois Mining Limited
L McClatchie Pty Ltd
Julian Malnic
Malachite Resources Ltd
NSW Aboriginal Land Council
Niche Environment & Heritage
Rangott Mineral Exploration Pty Ltd
Quarry Mining & Construction Equipment P/L
Rimfire Pacific Mining NL
Silver City Minerals Limited
Silver Mines Ltd
Sparke Helmore Lawyers
Sydney Marine Sand Pty Limited
Thomson Resources Ltd
Unity Mining Limited
Herbert Smith Freehills
McCullough Robertson
Aecom Australia Pty Ltd
Ampcontrol Pty Ltd
Aurizon Holdings LTD
B Marheine Holdings Ltd
Coal Services Pty Ltd
Emeco International Pty Ltd
EMM Consulting
Hunter Business Chamber 
Hansen Bailey Pty Ltd
Jennmar Australia
Civeo Pty Ltd
Mitsubishi Development Pty Ltd
Orica Australia Pty Ltd
Port Waratah Coal Services Limited
Resource Strategies Pty Ltd
RW Corkery and Company
Sada Pty Limited
Umwelt (Australia) Pty Limited
Centre for Mined Land Rehabilitation
School of Mining Engineering – UNSW
TAFE NSW – Illawarra Institute
University of Wollongong
XCoal Energy and Resources
Newcastle Coal Infrastructure Group

Sign up for more information and Updates from NSW Mining